I can has job, please?

Law school has been over for a while–I graduated after all, and even took the bar exam (now waiting for October for the results!).  But the only employment I could get has been a supervisory position at a testing center–a place where people come to take their GRE, MCAT, etc., exams.  Not terrible, but not the kind of income that we really need, and certainly not law-related.

But I have been applying for various positions through my school’s career office and through Craigslist and anything else I can find, and I think I may have landed a law-related position.  I should hear back from the office later today.  I wouldn’t be working qua attorney, at least not at first, but!  It’s a possible start.

Think good thoughts for me, please…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I can has job, please?

  1. Pingback: Now What? | Law School is So Over

Leave a Reply

