Gravity is Coming

A month from tomorrow, assuming that I finish this paper, I am going to graduate from law school.  It’s a weird feeling.  This afternoon I took a break from the clinic and walked over to the other side of campus to get lunch.  On the way back I was walking north, toward sleeping giant (highly visible behind the law school) and realized that this would be one of the last times I would be seeing this particular view (god willing!).

Other than the paper, all of my ducks are in a row.  I have completed my frightening paperwork and exit interview (do you have any idea how much money I owe??) and I am very nearly done with the bar exam application.  Yesterday I held an election for ACS which means that the organization will have officers next year.

Now, if I can only get this $#%* paper done!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gravity is Coming

  1. Pingback: Now What? | Law School is So Over

Leave a Reply

